Rescue Lines – Summer 2017 – 2017 EMS Awards

2017EMSAwardsCongratulations to the following individuals who were recognized at the 2017 EMS Awards in May:

Outstanding “Specialist/Support” Member of the Year: Tonya Baker

Certificates of Commendation: Travis Smith, Jack Kirschner

BLS Patient Care Provider of the Year: Amanda Stuffel

ALS Patient Care Provider of the Year: Christie Cifelli

Medal of Merit: Cathileen Watson

30 Years of Service: Ann Morse, Roanne Yancey

35 Years of Service: Donald Anderson, Sharon Brown, Linda Finch, Donald Koonce

40 Years of Service: Clay Camp, Armand Rubbo

45 Years of Service: Robert Hill

50 Years of Service: Bruce Edwards

*Additional awards presented included 5, 10, 15, 20 and 25 Years of Service, Iron Keyboard and Unit Commendation for Hurricane Matthew.